Good Neighbors

12 thoughts on “Good Neighbors”

  1. Thanks for this beautiful and heartfelt message, Kristin. I also want to let you know that your recipe for strawberry-rhubarb sauce sounds so delicious that I’m going to make it for my book group this weekend as a topping on cake. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. It was fantastic! I served it to my book group over a dessert bread with walnuts, and got rave reviews. People liked its gently tart flavor with an undercurrent of sweetness. One woman got creative and layered a sesame cracker with a smear of St. Andre cheese, and topped it off with a dollop of Strawberry-Rhubarb jam.
        And I have just enough left over for Luke and Darrah, who are coming for dinner tonight. Thank you so much for this simple and delectable recipe!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment